Row Wrapper 2

Tahoe Keys Villa

4.8367
(49 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 14

Search Availability

About

Located on one of the nicest waterways in Tahoe Keys. Bring your boat and have a great time at this 5 BD/4 BA. So many summer toys to enjoy- bikes, 2 stand-up paddle boards, 1 kayak, pool table, foosball table, and game tables. Ideal for family gatherings and reunions.

The maximum number of people allowed in the home is 14 for families including children, or 10 for groups of all adults. Maximum parking 2 in garage, 2 in driveway.

We love pets, but unfortunately humans only at this home.

This bright and modern home is ready and waiting for your next family adventure! Picture it now - cool evenings out on the deck, ending a full day on the lake with a soak in your private hot tub, soothing tired muscles in the sauna or the steam shower, and wrapping it all up with a family pool or foosball tournament or lounging by the waterfront fire-pit on the deck.

This home features ground floor living with two bedrooms and two bathrooms downstairs, and three bedrooms and two bathrooms upstairs.

The living room features a 55-inch flat screen TV with cable and a DVD player and a gas fireplace for warmth and ambiance. You even have an Apple TV for Netflix, iTunes, viewing your own photos, and more. There is a large comfy sectional sofa and recliners with seating for 8.

The formal dining room table seats 10, and there is additional seating at the breakfast bar. The cooks in your groups will delight in the large, open kitchen with granite counters, stainless appliances, and beautiful and newly refinished hickory wood floors.

Two downstairs bedrooms include a master bedroom suite with a king-sized bed, flat screen TV, and full private bathroom with shower. The sliding glass door opens to the deck and hot tub. The second downstairs bedroom features two full beds and its own flat screen TV. The full bath downstairs features a tiled steam shower. Right next door is the sauna that can seat up to 4 comfortably. Truly the perfect way to relax after a day on the lake, or on the slopes.

For guest use is the laundry room, with large front loading washer and dryer, counter space and cupboards.

The spiral staircase leads from the foyer to the large upstairs game room, with pool table, roulette/blackjack table, 50-inch flat screen TV, gas fireplace, and plenty of seating.

Each of the upstairs bedrooms have their own flat screen TV. The upstairs master bedroom has a king bed and private bath with shower. The second upstairs bedroom has a queen sized bed, and the third has two queen beds & futon sleeper. The shared bath has a full tub/shower.

You will enjoy the back deck in both the summer and winter. Sit around the fire-pit or BBQ a masterpiece on the gas BBQ.

Bring your boat or rent one at the Tahoe Keys Marina! Dock it right outside the living room. This location in the Tahoe Keys is conveniently located so you can be at the lake in just a few minutes! You also have access to the private amenities in the Tahoe Keys including the marina and restaurant, a year-round indoor lap pool, seasonal outdoor pool, private beach and pier, basketball and tennis courts, kids play area, and volley ball courts. Note: Use of the Tahoe Keys amenities requires a daily or weekly fee paid at the Tahoe Keys Association during your visit.

Please note: We are committed to Rent Responsibly standards to ensure you have a peaceful, safe and memorable stay with us. VHR ordinances ensure you and our neighbors enjoy the peace and beauty of our mountain community . We are dedicated to protecting our guests and neighbors from bothersome levels of noise and too many vehicles. This home is equipped with NoiseAware technology. NoiseAware is 100% privacy compliant and monitors decibel levels in living areas and outside to protect you from noise complaints.

This home has security cameras to ensure parking does not exceed legal requirements as well as two security cameras in the backyard. We care about your safety and security and do not permit any video security devices inside our homes.

There is no air conditioning.

PERMIT: 5158

Features

Amenities

  • House
  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffeemaker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • High Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heat
  • Linens
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Outdoor Fireplace
  • Private Garage
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Hair Dryer
  • No Smoking
  • Outdoor Concerts
  • Casinos
  • Beach
  • Hiking Trails
  • Beach Walking
  • Sauna
  • Foosball Table
  • Pool Table
  • Private Hot Tub

Location

  • Tahoe Keys

Pet-Friendly

  • pets not allowed

Views

  • On the Water
  • Waterfront-Keys

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Thanksgiving family gathering

December 2019
, Santa Cruz, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was perfect for our family gathering, in addition to the pool table, foosball, sauna, and hot tub it also had a lot of board games for every age. Customer service was excellent, they even brought over a brand new mixer when I mentioned I couldn't locate one in the kitchen as well as balls for the foosball. The kitchen is very well stocked. My only suggestion would be to take an accessible inventory of kitchen cookware, since we were preparing for a Thanksgiving dinner I brought a lot of cookware from home to include a crock-pot and bakeware that was not necessary. Also, throw rugs in front of all sliders/doors would have been nice to prevent snow from being tracked in. Another suggestion is to clarify that the two car garage is definitely not for 2 large cars,(we had a Buick Enclave, 2 GMC Terrains and a GMC Truck. Since there are only 4 cars permitted and no street parking, in order to get 2 cars in the garage, after parking side by side the driver had to exit out of the back of the vehicle to avoid the car door from hitting the other car parked next to it. The bikes on one side, built in cabinets on the other prevented adequate parking space.

Manager's Response


Deborah, thank you so much for your review. It makes us so happy that you chose to stay at our home for Thanksgiving with your family. We are glad to hear you loved the games, hot tub, and well stocked kitchen. We appreciate your comments, especially on the parking, which will be super helpful for our future guests. We are sorry that you had to bring items for your holiday meal when these items were already in the home. We will make sure to update our Welcome Email , which contains details to help our guests thoroughly plan and prepare for their trip. Thank you for your suggestions about the rugs --we will certainly add those in preparation for the busy winter season. It’s thanks to guest like you that we are continuously able to improve our homes. We hope to host you again on your next trip to South Lake Tahoe.

Extraordinary home!

October 2019
, Mill Valley, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family planned this weekend for months....your home definitely did not disappoint us! The area is so nice and the grandkids definitely enjoyed fishing off the dock! Thank you for sharing your home with all of us! It was the best experience we’ve had with rentals....hope to return some day!

Mothers day weekend

May 2019
, Stockton, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

from booking the rental, to arriving at the location,everything worked out perfectly. Nice location, and the kayak's were a hit.

Comfortable Beautiful and very happy!

May 2019

Overall
5

Comfortable Beautiful and very happy!

Tahoe Family Vacation

April 2019
, Tulare, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Comfortable and fun. Lots of room nice kitchen and dining area for us all to sit. Plenty of games and fun things to do. Beautiful patio on the water.

Great Spring Break Vacation

March 2019
, La Mirada, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was great! Plenty of room for 3 families. Kitchen had all the utensils/pots/amenities we needed. The location was great, we had plenty of snow so the kids built a snowman right in the front yard! Strong internet and I was really impressed with the temperature control. The house stayed at a comfortable temperature all week. We would definitely return! Especially during the summer! Thanks for a great vacation!

Two Weeks At Tahoe Keys Villa, Amazing!!

August 2018
, Hollister, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have been staying at the Tahoe Keys Villa every summer for ten days for the last few years. Absolutely love this place!! It has everything we need and accommodates our entire family perfectly. As long as the dates coincide with our schedule we will continue to stay here as long as we are able to. Highly recommend it!!

June stay 2018

June 2018
, Culver City, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The house was lovely and clean. BUT WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!! I booked it for a week in winter which is less expensive by about $2k. Due to my father having heart issues we had to postpone our stay. The house is in a great location and has great amenities. However the rack in the dishwasher was broken and therefore was difficult to load. Also, a $395 cleaning fee where you had to take the trash out of each room. If the cleaners took longer than 4 hours you had to pay extra. I have a 5 bedroom 5 bath home in West Los Angeles and it costs me $150 to clean it every week. Not sure why cleaners get almost $100 an hour. That being said it is a lovely property I just wouldn't do it again for that price.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review and feedback, Tanya. We hope your father is doing well now, and we are glad you were able to experience the home after having to postpone the trip. You are correct, the price of the home varies throughout the year. Your original stay was for the end of February, which approaches our slower season, while your rescheduled stay occurred during our prime summer time of year. Since the home is on a waterway of The Keys with a private boat dock, it is more desirable and therefore more costly during the summer months. As for the cleaning cost, we proudly pay our cleaning teams a living wage. The cost of cleaning varies dependent upon home size. This home in particular is one of our largest homes. We manage 50 homes in the area, and are always happy to find the perfect home for the right budget. We have notified our team of the dishwasher rack, and they will fix it as soon as possible. Thanks again for letting us know about that.

June stay 2018

June 2018
, Culver City, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The house was lovely and clean. BUT WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!! I booked it for a week in winter which is less expensive by about $2k. Due to my father having heart issues we had to postpone our stay. The house is in a great location and has great amenities. However the rack in the dishwasher was broken and therefore was difficult to load. Also, a $395 cleaning fee where you had to take the trash out of each room. If the cleaners took longer than 4 hours you had to pay extra. I have a 5 bedroom 5 bath home in West Los Angeles and it costs me $150 to clean it every week. Not sure why cleaners get almost $100 an hour. That being said it is a lovely property I just wouldn't do it again for that price.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review and feedback, Tanya. We hope your father is doing well now, and we are glad you were able to experience the home after having to postpone the trip. You are correct, the price of the home varies throughout the year. Your original stay was for the end of February, which approaches our slower season, while your rescheduled stay occurred during our prime summer time of year. Since the home is on a waterway of The Keys with a private boat dock, it is more desirable and therefore more costly during the summer months. As for the cleaning cost, we proudly pay our cleaning teams a living wage. The cost of cleaning varies dependent upon home size. This home in particular is one of our largest homes. We manage 50 homes in the area, and are always happy to find the perfect home for the right budget. We have notified our team of the dishwasher rack, and they will fix it as soon as possible. Thanks again for letting us know about that.

just like the pictures.......but

May 2018
, Wolcott, CT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

beautiful house. great location.house was great size, clean as a whistle and just as pictured online.I've rented quite a few vacation houses and one really unsuspected bonus was that the cleaning crew did not find it necessary to throw out every little thing that the people before purchased. having not to buylaundrydetergent,dishwasher detergent.spices,aluminum foil, coffee, etc.was something unexpected yet nice.
Now to the only negative issue with the house
and the reason I can't give it 5 stars. the Wi-Fi is badly in need of an upgrade.with 5 people staying in the house, it could not handle the load.and since the t.v.s in the bedrooms were connected to it, they were of little use.the maintenance man came out ,but not much he could do to alleviate the problem.
luckily, there is so much to do and see in the area that we didn't really miss the technology all that much. overall. a great place but could be better.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review and helpful feedback, Daniel. We have now upgraded the Wi-Fi with "Mesh Network" making the signal more powerful throughout the home. We are sorry the new equipment was not installed before your stay. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities, location, and details of the home. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!

Fantastic Stay

April 2018
, Livermore, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Lodge was a great option for our 2 families, accommodating 9 of us. The ski lift just 5 minutes away local shops and restaurants close to hand. Most of all the relaxing by the firepit was fab especially with the warm spring weather. If I had 1 negative (and it's a small one) the internet was a bit flaky for the 3 teenagers in the group but did mean we had a great pool competition and card evenings instead of losing them to social media!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review, Jason. We are happy to report the Wi-Fi at the home was just upgraded with "Mesh Network," meaning it now has more powerful signals throughout the home. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you back soon!

Awesome Place

February 2018
, Woodland, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Highly recommend staying here. Very cool spot with a lot to do!

Great location and wonderful house!

February 2018
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property management company was great throughout the process and we felt very welcomed when we arrived at the house. The house was in a great location central to ski resorts and many of the restaurants. The house was very clean and a had a good setup for our group.

Wonderful week in Tahoe

August 2017
, Corona, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great place for families...much to experience...kayaking, hiking, boating, fishing, biking, rafting...we did it all!

Hartman yearly Summer trip to the Keys

August 2017
, Hollister, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at the Tahoe Keys Villa a few times. What a wonderful time for us and our family. The Villa is so beautiful and fits our large family perfectly. It's a great place to spend time together, enjoy the lake, and bond.

Best Family Vacation

April 2017
, Eureka, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We all had the best time being together in such a beautiful home in such a beautiful setting. Even with the cold temperatures, it was great to be outside in the hot tub and sitting around the fire pit. The home was so perfectly laid out. I just can't say enough about how wonderful it was. We would love to rent it during the summer sometime. The location is so convenient to whatever you want to do. We rented bikes, went to the Adventureland Snow Park, rode the gondola at Heavenly and went for a drive around the lake. Being on the canal was really fun, too. We saw the ducks, birds and beavers. RnR Vacation Rentals was so easy to work with. The people are so friendly and helpful. Thank you again so much for helping make this such a special time for our family.

Great family reunion for my husband's 80th birthday.

April 2017
, Redwood City, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was clean, modern and had many luxuries like a steam and sauna, and TVs in each bedroom. Our entire family (10 people) was very comfortable and happy with it. I had to call the management company twice and they quickly fixed the problems.We definitely would rent it again.

Ski Week Get Away

February 2017
, Mountain View, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a great time at the Tahoe Keys Villa. The house is spacious. The kitchen was well stocked with appliances. There is a big table that10 people can easily sit at for dinner. I wish it were a little closer to the Sierra Skiing resort. Overall, it was a very good experience.

Very nice vacations.

January 2017
, Texcoco, MEX Mexico

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great, is a very nice place to stay.

Great vacation house

December 2016
, San Ramon, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice location, great for families.

Great Place

November 2016
, Oceanside, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful place with great amenities. Will rent again in the future.

Beautiful, spacious cabin. We'll be back in summer and winter!

November 2016
, Laguna Niguel, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family, my sister's family and my parents met up at this gorgeous cabin in Tahoe Keys for Thanksgiving week. The cabin was very clean, had everything we needed, and plenty of spaces for all of the kids and adults. The kitchen was fantastic and there was plenty of seating for everyone. The hot tub and fire pit were fabulous and the entire backyard/dock was really fun for the kids to play in. The thermostat-controlled gas fireplaces were key to staying cozy and warm when it was snowing outside. Beds were comfy and plentiful. The dry and steam saunas were a great touch and the pool table, game table, ping pong table and foos ball table were perfect for staying entertained, as were all of the Apple TV's upstairs!

One thing to note: the coffee maker isn't a k-cup-type coffee maker, so we were glad that we brought our Keurig with us.

We couldn't have asked for a better vacation. The cabin was spectacular, the weather was fabulous and the property management was very helpful when the storm blew the hot tub cover off. They came immediately to help.

I highly recommend this cabin to anyone with a family reunion coming up. We very comfortably fit 13 people :)
We will be back here, for sure!

A wonderful property

August 2016
, San Diego, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

OUr family enjoyed a week in August at this great location. The house is really well equipped with everything we could possibly need for cooking (except, oddly, not enough spoons!) There are lots of recreational toys for outdoor and indoor activities and the location on the cul-de-sac canal was great for learning to paddleboard. We would definitely recommend this
property and hope to return ourselves some day.

Fun place to stay!

August 2016
, Stockton, CA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time at the lake house! The beds are comfortable, and there's plenty of space and fun things to do for everyone!

Fantastic home, great ammenities, w/beautiful waterfront location

August 2016
, Tustin, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had our most memorable family vacation amidst the gorgeous natural surroundings of Lake Tahoe while staying in this lovely home. It provided all we wanted and more. We enjoyed the use of the bikes, paddleboards, kayaks, hot tub, fire ring, and dock. The property was spacious, clean, comfortable and well located. The property managers were available and very helpful. We highly recommend this lovely home, especially for families.

Tahoe Keys Villa

July 2016
, Lafayette, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A wonderful home, the description of the home is absolutely accurate and I would absolutely reccommend the property and stay there again. It was very comfortable and had wonderful living space. The kitchen had enough cookware for an army, everything you could possibly need as well as a supply of basic spices etc to get started with. The only negative is that there are so many pots, pans dishes etc that there is no place to store groceries. The property manager was a delight to work with and was acessable whenever called.

Beautiful South Lake Tahoe Rental!

June 2016
, Camarillo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Highly upgrades home with many amenities. Such as Kayaks, paddle boards, foosball table, ping pong, pool table, and more.....

Great family home

April 2016
, Paso Robles, CA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Great home for family vacation. Nice, very comfortable home. Enjoyed the hot tub and sauna.

Tahoe Keys home

February 2016
, Thousand Oaks, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Gorgeous large house! My husband and I shared with 3 other couples and 4 toddlers, plenty of room for everyone and very kid safe.

Tahoe keys

February 2016
, Laguna Beach, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home. Electronics too complicated.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review the home and for your advice. We will certainly look into making the technology more streamlined and easier to use. I'm glad that you were able to call us so that our tech savvy field manager could help you out. We hope to see you again!

Overall a great stay

December 2015
, Redwood City, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great stay, a couple things like sauna didn't work at first, couldn't find the ping pong table, and the upstairs sofa bed was broken and we couldn't use it. But the place was very nice and clean. Great family rental my kids loved everything about it.

Manager's Response

Thank you again for staying with us! We are pleased that you called us about the sauna so we could have it up and running within 30 minutes of your call. We are also so sorry that the ping pong was damaged just prior to your arrival. Unfortunately, we have decided not to replace the table so we can maximize space in the garage. With the pool table, foosball, gaming table, games, and all the smart TV’s, we are glad your kids had a great time. Thank you for letting us know about the sofa sleeper, our team has already started work on this. We hope that you were able to make some great memories in the home, please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

Thanksgiving in Tahoe

November 2015
, Modesto, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have rented many homes in the Tahoe Keys area and we all agreed that this one was probably one of the best. Very large, open and well stocked home for our entire group. We would definitely use this home again.

Thank you!

Tahoe getaway

October 2015
, Nevada City, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the home and its location and amenities.

2015 Family Circus

September 2015
, Overland Park, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A very successful first time renting with VRBO! We had 3 "mature" adults, 6 twenty/thirty somethings and one 8-year old, and the house and weather were perfect. All amenities were used the entire time - beach, pool, bikes, kayak, ping pong, pool table, foos ball, hot tub. We mini-golfed, hiked (unbelievable beautiful views), rocked out at Dave Matthews concert, walked to the marina and rented a pontoon on Labor Day, and Lake Tahoe was gorgeous, clean, so clear could see to the bottom. Safeway a short drive from the home - apply for a Safeway card for discounts, gas rewards, and remember to bring your own bags! Loved the 10 person dining table for meals and game playing every evening. The kids skydived in Minden - great experience and what a cast of characters!

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME HOME!!!!!

August 2015
, Hollister, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We just love this place. It accommodates all of our family. We've been coming to the Keys for thirteen years and this is the best home we've stayed in. It has everything you need. So sad we can't have it in 2016 (someone beat us to it).

Family Getaway

July 2015
, Nevada City, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful time in a wonderful house and loved the area. The house was lovely and had lots of different activities for the whole family. Loved the conversation pit off the next. Nice place to gather. The closeness to the lake was wonderful. We enjoyed the beach there and the many water toys we had to play in the shallow surf. Loved the pool too. Took many walks in the morning and evening. We were close to lots of fun places. Enjoyed Emer. Bay and the wonderful restaurants along the
shore. Will surely visit again. Rental agency was wonderful and very helpful.

Great Property in Tahoe Keys

May 2015
, Emerald Isle, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was clean and well maintained. It is exactly as described online. We made use of the bicycles, nearby trail and hot tub. The location was convenient to attractions, stores and restaurants. The management team was great to work with and very responsive from the beginning of the rental process through the stay at the property. Thanks to them and the owners for sharing their property.

LOVED IT!

April 2015
, Sacramento, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is great! It seriously has everything anyone would need to have an amazing gettaway right down to the SUP paddle boards and Kayaks. The rental company is very responsive and even checked in with me to make sure everything was as it should be when I checked in! Two thumbs up!

Warm Home!

February 2015
, Santa Clara, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice, warm home! The kitchen was amazing and came fully stocked with every utensil and spice possibly. Would love to take advantage of all the fun water toys during the summer!

Thank you for share your home whit us

February 2015
, Zapopan, Jalisco Mexico

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

the only detail is that the internet service does not work well, stops all the time.

but overall we were very pleased at the property,

Manager's Response

Update 6/25/18: We are pleased to inform future guests that the Wi-Fi has been upgraded with "Mesh Network" making the signal more powerful throughout the home. We hope this improves overall internet speed usage during your stay. Thanks!

Original response from owner 3/17/15: Thank you for your review. When we read about your experience with the internet access, were were surprised as we have never heard this before. We went straight to the home (March 5) and measured an incredible 36.69 Mbps download and 4.27 Mbps upload. We also reset the cable and wireless systems and repeated the tests with even higher marks. We have a 24/7 guest services hotline and encourage our guests to call us with any questions. Had we received a call during your stay, we either would have worked to resolve the issue over the phone or would have sent someone out to the home. One of the advantages of renting from from us is we have 24/7 support for you and all our homes. We really encourage our guests to use it.

The Tahoe keys experience

January 2015
, Bowie, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

beautifully appointed home, very clean, room for four cars off street. The most comfortable chairs and couches in the living room for watching ball games on the big screen tv ever. Flat screens in every bedroom with very comfortable beds. Would highly recommend and will return.

Family Holiday in Tahoe

January 2015
, Sacramento, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 11 - 13 people comfortably staying in the home for a family holiday. It was great. The kitchen was well-equipped, including spices! We had a couple of minor issues during our stay and the property manager was immediately helpful. I would definitely recommend this property and any other property managed by Stu.

Thanks for a great family vacation!

Fun & Togetherness in Tahoe!

December 2014
, Alpharetta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wow! What a beautiful property! The Tahoe Keys Villa was the perfect setting for our annual family ski trip. The house is conveniently located within a few minutes drive to pubs, restaurants, hiking trails and grocery stores. We loved that the house had multiple living spaces - two indoors and a large outdoor deck. There was more than enough room to relax and enjoy being with family.

Great Week Before Christmas

December 2014
, Sun Valley, NV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean property, the hot tub and steam room were amazing. Plenty of room for the whole family. Loved the remodeled house to make it feel like a cabin. Would definitely recommend!!!!!!

Amazing Birthday Weekend

October 2014
, Concord, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place was absolute perfection. I celebrated my 28th birthday with 10 of my friends. Everything worked and the kitchen was fully stocked. Working with the management company was a breeze and my guests really enjoyed their stay. Perfect location to the casinos and the lake.

Great time

September 2014
, Sacramento, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice home. Would love to so business with RNR again

A Key view

October 2014
, San Rafael, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a very beautiful property with plenty of room for more than 10 people. It was really stocked with anything you needed. The management company was very responsive and friendly when we had a question. I would recommend this property to anyone wishing a beautiful and relaxing vacation.

Family reunion

September 2014
, Irvine, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great

a great week at Lake Tahoe

August 2014
, Santa Barbara, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

There were 2 families with a total of 5 children, 4 parents and 1 grandfather. The house, location, and amenities were great. The weather was perfect and everyone had a terrific time. The stand-up-paddle boards and kayak were used frequently used as were the beaches and swimming pool. Absolutely no complaints.