Sit back, relax, and soak in the enjoyment of this outdoor space with fire pit, BBQ, and fenced yardCharm throughout this home from the stylishly updated kitchen, cozy living room with HDTV, up to the loft level game room Driveway space for 2 cars in front (garage is for owner's use only)Tastefully decorated dining area/kitchen combinationCozy dining/living combination with gas fireplace for the perfect gathering spotCompletely new kitchen, all new appliances, with mountain cabin backdropBrand new kitchen, clean, and organized!Bar seats 3 for easy conversation with the cooksComfortable seating to enjoy the HDTV or gas fireplaceBig windows let the sun into this warm, cheery spaceMaster bedroom downstairs with private bathMaster bath, walk-in shower. Newly remodeled, clean.Perfect bunk room downstairs for the kids, twin over doubleSimple and tastefully decoratedShared bathroom downstairs, shower/tub combinationLaundry room, includes all suppliesBean bag chairs around low game table, small air hockey, games and futonOpen loft leads to upstairs bath and bedroomOpen loft, the kids play roomLoft bedroom, queen bedQueen loft bedroom, HDTV with Charter CableUpstairs bath, shower/tub combinationBBQ up a meal and enjoy out in this spacious backyard View of the front of the home with wrapping deck, new lawn, bench to enjoy the neighborhood views Let the kids and family dog roam in this backyard space!Driveway space for 2 (garage for owners only)Watch the kids play out front Near paved bike trailBike Trails and the well paved bike path is nearbyBeautiful new lawn with fully fenced yard, ready for the kids, the dogs, or some backyard gamesLots of yard space to make a snowman in the winterPlenty of seating for everyone around this outdoor fire pit

Row Wrapper 2

Tahoe Island Charmer

4.6563
(32 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Brand new kitchen and bathrooms. You will love the connected kitchen, dining and living rooms. Three bedrooms each with their own bathroom. This home is in a residential neighborhood. You are one block from trails to the Tahoe Keys Lagoons and a short hike to nearby beaches. Bring your bikes or use one of the four we provide for your use at the home! You are right next to one of the regions largest network of bike trails. Only 5 miles to Heavenly Valley, 5.5 miles to the Casinos, and close to delicious local eateries.

The maximum number of people allowed in the home is as follows: 10 for families including children, or 6 for a group of all adults.

Enjoy your privacy while dining in the backyard, cooking up a BBQ, or just sitting around the gas fireplace. Important! New lawn! Temporarily no Dogs through June 29, 2018. The fully fenced backyard is great for kids or your dog (Limit 1 medium dog or two small dogs <30 lbs. Dogs are not allowed upstairs or on any furniture or beds.) There is free wifi throughout the home.

Please note: This home does not have air conditioning.

SLT VHR Permit: 8110

Features

Amenities

  • Cabin/Bungalow
  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffeemaker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • High Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Hair Dryer
  • No Smoking
  • Outdoor Concerts
  • Casinos
  • Hiking Trails
  • Beach Walking

Location

  • Tahoe Island

Pet-Friendly

  • pets considered

Views

  • Forested Neighborhood

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful home rental!

October 2018
, Sacramento, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We found this home to be very comfortable and actually met all our needs,
The home is beautifullly decorated, clean and well stocked. The beds are comfortable with extra pillows or blankets if necessary. The kitchen has great appliances and is well stocked. We spent a great deal of time in the beautiful backyard, especially in the evening around the fire pit. This home is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood. We would definitely rent again! R&R also helpful and available.

South Lake Stay

September 2018
, Andover, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We did not spend a significant amount of time at the property but it was a perfect selection and accommodation for our needs. Very well maintained home that had all the amenities we needed. We were in town for a wedding and our extended family had places in Tahoe Keys. their places were way over stated for all factors - cleanliness, pictures that reflected the actual quality of the facility. This location we booked separately was all it indicates in the write up. We would endorse this location and come back to it again knowing how well it is maintained. Thumbs up ! Lastly we counted around 26 trees in the backyard. Very nice place.

Nice quiet home.

August 2018
, Westminster, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Rented this home with my family for 4 nights in August. The house is just as described and in a great location on a quiet street. All the appliances are updated, which is always a nice feature. Overall, the house was just as shown in the photos. The floors, kitchen, bathrooms and rooms were clean and tidy. However, both the dishes, utensils, and some pots and pans did not meet that standard. We had to wash almost everything before using it. The house rules require that guest wash and run the dishwasher. I’m not too sure if anyone else follows up on whether they are washed clean enough. My concern is that not every guest washes well enough. In addition, some bath towels had a damp smell that was very unappealing. I’m sure, they were washed, but maybe weren’t dried well enough? Besides the towels and dishes everything was great. We visit Tahoe yearly and always look forward to our next visit.

Manager's Response

Juan, thank you so much for taking the time to provide helpful feedback on our home. We maintain a very high standard of cleanliness and we apologize that the kitchenware did not meet that standard. We do ask that our guests wash dishes thoroughly before returning to the cupboards. Thanks also for the feedback on the towels, we will be sure to address these issues with our team. For future guests, we are available to help resolve any issues that you might have while you are in the home, just give us a call. We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Tahoe and hope you stay with us again soon.

Celebration after long illnesd

August 2018
, Sparks, NV United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

The plan was a nice stay with family, dogs and our boat and a Saturday afternoon party for a sister who had been recovering after a long illness. I told the company all the details three weeks before our stay who agreed we could have a late checkout they said the party and dogs were all good. due to family flying in from a far away state I requested a late check out or to pay for an entire day but not spend the night. The company agreed I could have a late check out. . A few days before I receive an email saying only 2 cars allowed in the driveway at all times or I would revive a $1000.00 fine. I called and ask for solutions we were having extra guest Saturday afternoon and we have a boat as I said when we booked. Didn’t matter. The rejuvenation needed was a bit stressful with the extremely unpleasant amount of emails about 3 a day during our short weekend. We rent a house every year at Tahoe south shore this was a first overkill on rules Dogs cannot ever bark, no parking on street only 2 cars in driveway only two bags of trash allowed but renter must completely clean home with the exception of washing linens. Like I said this was not my first stay in a vacation rental, it was my 10th summer. But first reciving over the to rules and oh yeah the day of check out another email denying our late check out. The home and yard decorations were lovely. The threats took away from the restoration time we were hoping for.

Manager's Response

Patricia, thank you so much for taking the time to provide helpful feedback on your stay. We apologize that we were unable to grant a late checkout, as we had another guest checking in that same afternoon. We do offer both early check-ins and late check-outs for an additional fee during spring, fall, and winter, but unfortunately during the busy summer season we need every minute to thoroughly clean and prepare the home for our next guest. We hope you appreciated the extra hour we were able to squeeze in for you.

We apologize that the rules for Vacation renters in the City of South Lake Tahoe are so strict. In fact, our vacation rental ordinance is one of the strictest in the country. We make an extra effort to communicate the rules very clearly since we’d hate for any of our guests to be surprised with an expensive fine on their vacation. We are sorry that you were under the impression that you needed to thoroughly clean the home upon your departure, as we do provide full cleaning after your stay. We do ask that our guests finish up dishes and put them away, load the dishwasher and run it, and remove the trash. As you mentioned, we do communicate a lot, and this information was provided in our welcome email, our mobile app, and on signage in the home.

Girls reunion- fun time!

August 2018
, Fort Collins, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We appreciated the bikes provided and used them everyday. Found a nice little beach for daily swimming in Tahoe Keys. Wouldn't recommend counting the futon as a good adult bed- it could use a new mattress. The LR could use an additional seat and better light for reading. The kitchen was well stocked.

Memorable Family Tahoe Vacation

August 2018
, Danville, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was very clean and well maintained. Our family enjoyed our stay and the location was very convenient to bike trails.

Family Vacation

July 2018
, Grand Rapids, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental property was exactly as pictured, comfortable, clean, and newly updated. Yard relaxing with a gas fire pit and grill. The use of bikes was an extra and the games for kids a plus. I travel and stay in rental properties throughout the US and this was the cleanest I've ever seen a rental property and initial supplies provided. RNR knows the hospitality industry. The customer service at RNR is outstanding!! We had 4 adults, 1 child stay. Wouldn't recommend more than 4 adults with children or 6 adults without children due to living room sitting during the winter. Summer you're fine because of being outdoors. Location 10 minutes from Kiva Beach (dog beach), Camp Richardson, and Pope Beach. 15 minutes to town and casinos without traffic. If you have your own bike rack within minutes to park and ride nature trails, otherwise, a good ride to get to trails but worth it. Will stay here again when we return. Thanks for a great trip!

It definitely charmed us and the pups!

June 2018
, West Linn, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location and lovely home. Kitchen very well stocked and the backyard was amazing. Home was very clean and suited us. Careful though home is not air conditioned, I didnt notice while booking. Nights were cool enough to keep home cool during the day. Great book with tips on local places to go. Might want to consider replacing mattress upstairs. All in all great place.

Loved this Home!

March 2018
, Antioch, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed this property. It was just like the photos. The home was decorated perfectly and very clean. The furniture was comfortable as well as the beds, everything was in working condition and the internet was fast and reliable which was very important to us as we are business owners. This was a weekend getaway to stay in and hang out with our adult kids so if I had to recommend anything it would be to maybe add a higher cable package or a movie channel. Not a deal breaker but more variety would be nice. The property managers were very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend this property and would love to stay here again!

President's Day weekend Rental

February 2018
, San Ramon, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We very much loved staying in this beautiful vacation home. It had everything we needed.

Charming house for Christmas vacation

December 2017
, Fairfield, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was surprisingly well provisioned with all sorts of appliances and kitchen utensils. The kids loved the air hockey table and the video game console. Both TVs have cable and disc players. The fenced back yard was great for the dog to get some exercise and do her business without having to walk her late at night in the cold (we made sure to clean up behind her though).

There were no negatives with the house. The only negative was the location, which was in a densely populated neighborhood. We usually like to spend Christmas in more remote areas. However, the house was conveniently located to restaurants, shopping and entertainment of all sorts. Since we knew the location of the house before hand, I can't count off for that. All in all, we had a very enjoyable stay!

Cozy and Clean

October 2017
, Gold River, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

Loved the indoors, very well decorated and clean. The hot water was an issue, mid shower hot water went out and was freezing. Hot water didnt work multiple times. Backyard has a lot of loose dirt, which made it hard with dog and toddler. House is on a busy street, but the inside makes it worthwhile.

Manager's Response

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the interior of the home, the owners have worked hard to make it cozy and modern with everything you need to enjoy a vacation. We are sorry the water system tripped up during your stay, the home has an instant hot water system, which the owners love. We have reached out to a professional to diagnose and fix the tripping issue. Regarding the backyard, a landscaping upgrade has begun, which resulted in the loose dirt you experienced, but future guests can rest assured the project will be finished by next spring so everyone can enjoy an even better yard space. Thank you for your helpful feedback and for choosing to stay with us!

Loved this house!

October 2017
, San Mateo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

There are so many great things about this house! First, it was exactly as described and actually felt a bit larger than shown in the photos. We enjoyed the convenient location near grocery store, restaurants, lake, biking trails, etc. The house was very clean and smelled good. Someone has put a lot of thought into decorating this home and selecting all the items that renters might need during their stay. Everything was brand new, every cupboard and closet was organized. The kitchen had everything we needed, our only suggestion would be to add more small plates and coffee mugs. The bathrooms were spotless and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of clean sheets, many pillows, blankets, etc. The house was well heated with the central furnace, fireplace and additional electric heaters in the bedrooms. It was perfect for our family of three and the grandparents. Our family enjoyed the game room in the loft and played many games.
The beautiful and secured backyard with trees and stone patio was perfect for our small dog to run around. The neighborhood is wonderful, clean, quiet, full of lovely homes. You couldn't find a better spot in So. Lake Tahoe!
The only issue we had was with the wifi and internet connection which was weak, and which the property management did address, and since we were on vacation, it didn't matter much.

Beautiful place

May 2017
, San Francisco, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Loved our stay here. Everything is super neat and we had everything that we needed.

Great place!

April 2017
, San Rafael, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We booked completely last minute, my expectations were pretty low...but WOW! What a great place. Had everything we needed and more! Very clean, too! Loved the kitchen with the shiplap wood, and the mason jar lites, super cozy!

Great dog friendly weekend escape

March 2017
, Sunnyvale, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fantastic property, spotless, well equipped kitchen, huge backyard! The only thing that could have made this place perfect would be a marshmallow-friendly firepit :)

Overall a great stay!

March 2017
, Cameron Park, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We visited as a little getaway for my husbands 30th birthday and really enjoyed it. The cabin was very clean, updated and well decorated. It's perfect for 2-3 couples or a small family with 3 beds and 3 baths. My biggest (and only) complaint is that the instant hot water heater was not functioning properly. The owners seem to be aware as there was an instruction sheet on top of it that tells you how to trouble shoot. The instructions were helpful, but it was frustrating having to unplug and re-plug the water heater each time we wanted to shower. The water also turned ice cold in the middle of a couple of showers. Overall, it was a great stay and I would recommend this place.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time write us a review, Heather! We are happy to hear you and your group had such a wonderful time in the cabin. We appreciate you letting us know about the water heater, we are currently looking into what is causing the repeated tripping of the safety circuit so we can fix it as soon as possible. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you soon!

Our stay at this vacation rental was exact as advertised

February 2017
, Tracy, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

our family had a great time at this rental. the house was clean and everything matched what was advertised and met our expectations. we would like to rent this house in the summer at some point in time.

Cozy and Artistic Cabin

January 2017
, Napa, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time staying here during the snowy winter. The home has a charming artistic style that is both cozy and creative. We plan to return to this home again for our next trip.

Review

January 2017
, Huntington Beach, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was Great.

Perfection

January 2017
, Alamo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

A++++ It was 10 min drive to village, but other than that, everything was exceptional. And given the pristine accommodations, we didn't mind having to drive. Plus, much of the time we preferred to stay in and enjoy the cabin and all the amenities.

Fun!

December 2016
, Monrovia, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful.

Great stay in Tahoe

September 2016
, Santa Cruz, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This is 5th or 6th year at tahoe on Tahoe Island Drive, so we know the area well. This property lived up to expectations - a great kitchen, well fitted out with sharp knives, good pans, plates, cups, a great spice selection etc. etc. so we got some good cooking done.

The back yard was fully enclosed so the dog enjoyed herself out there while we chillaxed over beer, corn-hole and bbq.

The only downside was that the dishwasher was broken and couldn't be fixed. RnR were pretty responsive about that although we haven't finished the discussion yet ...

I'd recommend staying at this property.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review Toby, it as a pleasure to host your group. We apologize that the dishwasher decided to take a dive during your stay. We have issued a credit in consideration of the inconvenience. We are having the dishwasher repaired. Although it was less than six months old, it seems there has been a fatal malfunction. Thank you again for reaching out to us right away so we could have a tech out to you immediately. We hope to see you guys again!

Olympic Year Vacation

August 2016
, Portland, OR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Every four years we take a family trip during the Olympics. This year our destination was South Lake Tahoe, which turned out to be a perfect choice for scenery and potential activities. Our rental house was convenient to biking, beaches, restaurants, hiking, and groceries. There is plenty of space for the family and a fenced yard for the dog. A bbq grill, table and gas fire pit were nice.

Great Vacations

July 2016
, Long Beach, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

I like my stayed in this cabin, even though it was not that close from the casinos but the place was clean, i was not comfortable with the check in time because I was tired from camping and I wanted to take a good shower and relax. I think that the check in time should be at least at 2:00, but other than that it was great, the 3 bathrooms and bedrooms were clean so it was great.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review Eliseo, we appreciate your group staying with us! We certainly wish we could have a standard 2 PM check-in time as well, but unfortunately that would mean the check-out time would have to be 9 AM in order to have enough time to clean the home for the next guest. In the off season, we offer early check-ins at noon for $55 if reservations are not back to back. The nice thing about south Lake Tahoe is that everything is within a few miles -whether you are heading to the casinos, skiing, shopping or hiking. We hope to see your group again!

Beautiful!

July 2016
, Riverbank, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This was by far one of the most comfortable, clean, updated homes we have ever stayed in tahoe. great location, close to everything. Look sorward to returning real soon!

Great Place to Decompress

June 2016
, Gilroy, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Tahoe Island Charmer, was a perfect home for our vacation. The pictures do not do the place justice, as this home is meticulous. It is very well laid out, CLEAN, and is family friendly (we have a one year old). This home is in a very quiet neighborhood, yet still close enough to all the activities around the area. The management company is professional and contacted us during our stay to see if there was anything that we needed and to remind us of the additional amenities that come with renting the home. The only TINY issue we had was that the pillows are all firm and IMHO uncomfortable. I think I tried sleeping on nearly every pillow in the house. If you like a soft pillow, bring your own; you'll sleep better. Aside from that, this is a home that we will definitely be coming back to again.

Manager's Response

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience with the sleeping arrangements so we can improve the home experience for our future guests. The owner of the home will be purchasing more pillows of different firmness and size. We truly appreciate you taking the time to help us improve the home and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again.

Wonderful home

June 2016
, Vacaville, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Tahoe Island Charmer was perfect for our week-long getaway in South Lake. Nice, quiet neighborhood, updated interior, great backyard for dogs, and convenient location. The house was very clean with all of the kitchen gadgets you could possibly need.
Only downfall were the beds. Incredibly uncomfortable. We tried each one to see if one we could get a good nights sleep and they were all equally uncomfortable. All of the pillows are very thick and firm and all the same so you can't mix and match to find a soft one from a different room.
Overall, a great house but the bed situation needs some attention.

Manager's Response

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in the home. Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience with the sleeping arrangements so we can improve the home experience for our future guests. The owner of the home will be purchasing more pillows of different firmness and size. We truly appreciate you taking the time to help us improve the home and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again

Loved the experience and thinking about my next trip back.

April 2016
, Livermore, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Came up to South Lake at a very odd time. Too late for snow, and too early for water fun. We made it worth the trip for my four small kids and the house was everything we needed it to be.
One small challenge was the WiFi and, subsequently, TV access. It worked 80% of the time and caused some frustration. It forced handholds and remote down, and books up. So, a silver lining.

Relaxing getaway

March 2016
, Stockton, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice and cozy! Love the place and will definitely book again. Pictures are true to the place short distance to attractions. Love the place and the staff was very nice and attentive!

Great find!

March 2016
, Morgan Hill, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family recently had a quite enjoyable stay at the Tahoe Island Charmer. We were a party of 4 adults, two small children and our pup. It was a nice fit for us and quite cozy. The kids enjoyed the loft area and the bunk bed. Not to mention, it was a quick 15-20 minute drive to Adventure Mountain for a day of sledding. Had there been any snow in the backyard this would have also been a great play spot! We will definitely be back.

Wonderful Home!

February 2016
, St. Helena, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thank you so much for providing us with such a cozy, clean and true to the pictures home! We loved the location and instead of dining out, chose to cook large family meals in instead. Absolutely loved it!