Row Wrapper 2

Lakeland Village #603 See & Ski Tahoe

4.6522
(23 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

Easy cancellation, CDC-compliant cleaning & no-contact check-in.

You will love the location of this 4BR/3BA + loft townhome with lake views from each of the three levels. This home has instant access to the beach, pools, tennis, and all the amenities at Lakeland Village. It is the perfect getaway for your summer vacation or ski trip! Only 4 min to Stateline and Heavenly Village.

This lake view home is well maintained with a completely remodeled kitchen. The home is tastefully decorated, clean and feels like new.

This home has comfortable sleeping & dining for a family of 12 if children are included. It cannot host more than 9 adults. This applies 24/7.

The location is fantastic, only 20 yards to the beach, 100 yards to the lakeside pool, 2 mi to Heavenly, and 3 mil to the casinos. You can walk with ease to surrounding restaurants.

After a day of play, return home to relax around the fireplace in the living room, watch the game on the 55" HDTV, or hang out at the counter while the cooks prep in the kitchen. Take advantage of the two pools, tennis court, hot tubs, or fitness room. You can even lounge by the fire pits by the lake.

This is one of the most desirable floor plans in all of Lakeland Village. It features ground level living with the living room, kitchen and sliding door out to your deck with lake views. The master bedroom with king size bed is on the ground level and includes the master bathroom with a second entry in the hallway.

The second level has three bedrooms-one with king bed, one with queen bed, and one with full bed. All three bedrooms share the full bath. One of the bedrooms has windows and shades that looks down over the living area.

The third level features the "loft" that is nearly fully enclosed and offers another sleeping area with two single beds and bath.

The kitchen has been updated with granite countertops, stainless appliances and a dining table that seats up to 8, plus bar seats for 3 more. The beautiful living area has a large rock wall with gas fireplace, and comfy sectional sofa. Free wifi and cable TV are included.

The grounds of Lakeland village are incredible. You will not find a nicer beach in South Lake Tahoe. Beautifully landscaped with great amenities including tennis courts, private beach, pier, swimming pools, hot tub and sauna and a children’s play area.

This beautifully updated unit is only available through RnR Vacation Rentals. Renting through RnR allows you to pick your unit and includes access to all amenities including the pools, hot tubs, beach, fitness center, discounted ski and snowboard rental, and free coffee at the lobby.

IMPORTANT: This unit is not available through the Vail hotel management company and does not include access to the Vail maid service, Kids Camp, the Vail shuttle van, continental breakfast, or towel service. We have plenty of linens and towels for your use in the home.

There is nearby boat, SUP and kayak rental within walking distance to Lakeland Village in the summer as well as on-site ski and snowboard rental in the winter. Pre-order your snow gear from Powderhouse Ski and Snowboard and save up to 25%.

Parking passes are included for up to 4 cars.

We love pets, but unfortunately humans only at this home.

This home does not have air conditioning.

Please note: We are committed to Rent Responsibly standards to ensure you have a peaceful, safe & memorable stay with us. VHR ordinances ensure you & our neighbors enjoy the peace & beauty of our mountain community. We are dedicated to protecting our guests & neighbors from bothersome levels of noise & too many vehicles. This home is equipped with NoiseAware technology. NoiseAware is 100% privacy compliant & monitors decibel levels in living areas & outside to protect you from noise complaints.

This home may also have security cameras to ensure parking does not exceed legal requirements. We care about your safety & security. We do not permit any video security devices inside our homes.
VHR Permit: 001666

Features

Amenities

  • Townhouse
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Coffeemaker
  • Ice Maker
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heat
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • No Smoking
  • Outdoor Concerts
  • Casinos
  • Beach
  • Hiking Trails
  • Beach Walking
  • Private Beach
  • Shared Hot Tub

Location

  • Lake View
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Lakeland Village

Pet-Friendly

  • pets not allowed

Views

  • Lake View
  • On the Water

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Easy stay

September 2020

Overall
5

Easy stay and awesome location

Great View.

August 2020

Overall
5

Great view,great location very close to lake can see the lake from the living room.

Tahoe 2020

July 2020
, Atascadero, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent accommodations, always a wonderful stay here.

Excellent accommodations.

June 2020

Overall
5

Excellent accommodations, always a wonderful stay here.

very comfortable and beautiful house

February 2020

Overall
5

It is a very comfortable and beautiful house. You can have breakfast looking at the lake and you are so close to amenities that you can even walk to shops. I would stay there again

The condo exceeded our expectations.

February 2020

Overall
5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Lakeland Village Condo. The condo exceeded our expectations. The rooms were spacious and very comfy. Views of Lake Tahoe from the Living Room and Dining Room were spectacular, including fantastic sunsets each evening. Enjoyed the Community Hot Tub as well. Location was ideal with quick access to South Lake Tahoe Restaurants, Casinos, Whole Foods & Safeway Grocery Stores and of course the Gondola to Heavenly Ski Resort. Highly recommend this VRBO Rental Property

Great place to stay

December 2019

Overall
5

Great place to stay, description was very adequate. Location is key, very near Heavenly for skiing purposes. Great place

Family Vacation

August 2019
, Sammamish, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great time. Location was perfect, beautiful sunset views, steps away from the beach and boat rental company and restaurant.

Family Stay at #603

August 2019
, Roanoke, VA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We liked the location and overall layout of the property. The coffee maker did not work, nor did the replacement. Third time was charm. One burner was our on the stove and the working ones were "wonky" (not flat in order to efficiently heat a pan. When we needed assistance, they were responsive and helpful. I would recommend the property with some heads up on issues.

Manager's Response

Suzanne, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the difficulties with the coffee maker and the burner but very much appreciate you letting us know promptly so we could remedy those issues during your stay. For future guests, we have a 24/7 hotline if anything comes up during your stay and thank you Suzanne for the comment that we are, “responsive and helpful”. We are committed to guest satisfaction. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to South Lake Tahoe.

Generations Connect

August 2019
, Folsom, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is year 4 that we have spent 5 nights in this lovely Tahoe home. Three generations from both sides of the family come together to laugh, eat @ drink and enjoy the amazing views!!
This is a lovely home that easily sleeps 7.

Wonderful!

June 2019
, Monte Sereno, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful location just steps from the beach! We enjoyed dinners on the deck with a great view. When a few little things broke or were broken, the association was quick to respond and fix. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Great Vacation Rental!

June 2019
, Sacramento, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great condo with an amazing location! 50ft from the beach. The condo was spacious and clean. We had an amazing time! One downfall was not with the condo but with Lakeland Village. They do not supply any beach chairs as do the surrounding resorts. Also they had stated something about free use of kayaks/paddle boards for visitors, which they did not offer at this time. Would definitley go back!

Spacious Vacation rental close to lake with views

March 2019
, Vista, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We go to South Lake Tahoe every year for March Madness and stay at a vacation rental. This was by far the best so far. We had 2 couples and my adult son and four of his friends and we had plenty of room to move around. Having 3 bathrooms with this group was KEY. We made good use of the kitchen and made some meals in. We loved walking out to the dock and along the beach and seeing the beautiful view from the unit. The staff at RnR went above and beyond when we had an issue with one of the burners in the kitchen and the lighting. They even printed out our tickets to a show at MontBleu! Would stay again!

Noisy Heating System

December 2018
, Davis, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
2

Nice appartment and general facilities. However, the deating system was awful noisy for the main bedroom.

Manager's Response

Andre, thank you so for your helpful feedback on our home. After your departure, we inspected the heater and indeed, it needed service. Because of feedback from guests like you, we are able to keep the home in great shape. We apologize that it disrupted your stay. As a side note for our future guests, we supply a space heater in every room so our guests can fine-tune the heat to their personal desire. We encourage every guest to call us while in the home if there is anything we can do to help. We are available 24/7. We are glad you stayed with us and had an opportunity to experience the beauty of South Lake Tahoe.

Happy Renters

July 2018
, Vallejo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Awesome Vacation

July 2018
, San Jose, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful vacation. The rental was perfect with fantastic views of the lake and all the amenities anyone could ask for. Absolutely perfect.

Wonderful location with a great view of Lake Tahoe

September 2017
, Huntsville, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Condo was very clean and was as pictures was seen on the computer. The location was perfect and the unit well stock with what we needed, except extra wash cloths would have been nice.

review

July 2017
, Vallejo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very pleasant

review

July 2017
, Vallejo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very pleasant

Ransom

July 2017
, San Ramon, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Management company was so helpful! Property was nice but could use some updates like air conditioning and bathrooms a little run down. Great location and view. Overall a nice stay.

Fantastic location

June 2017
, Park City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The location of this unit is amazing. So close to the beach and able to see the lake. It's a little old with various wear and tear issues, and there is no AC (so the upstairs area gets warm and requires ventilation). Did I mentioned the location? Great that it can fit so many people and the community pool was great for the kids. Also the location was excellent :)

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about the wear and tear issues, Don. Due to your feedback, we were able to resolve the items requiring immediate attention, and we are working to continually update the home. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to host you again soon.

Family Vacation

May 2017
, San Mateo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our party of 8 family members stayed here for a long weekend. The place was clean upon arrival and just as pictured. Check-in was easy; I like having a key code vs. physical key/card key. The home was spacious and had everything we needed for our stay - beach towels, fluffy bath towels, kitchen items. The private beach is wonderful - great views and loved having lounge chairs there. The kids loved the pool and I loved the hot tub. It's great having a washer and dryer in-house. The heater is a little noisy and two of the toilets could flush better, but those are just minor things. You can't beat the location - close to everything.

PIZZO GETAWAY

August 2016
, San Jose, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

the weekend started off...a little shaky. however, Jason and Stewardt...were extremely responsive on any needs or issues we had...that our stay was wonderful. Most property owners I have experience with , take hours or even days to respond to any issues........however, the management team here was amazing!!! thank you

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review, Christopher! We are glad your stay ended up being wonderful. We appreciate you making use of our 24/7 service line and reaching out to us during your stay so that we could get everything resolved swiftly for you. Thank you again for staying with us & openly communicating during your stay!