Row Wrapper 2

Lakeland Village #603 Lakeview - See & Ski Tahoe-Steps to Lake

4.7857
(70 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

Beautiful 4 bedroom (plus loft), 3 Bath townhome in Lakeland Village Resort is walking distance to the beach, pools, hot tub, sauna, and fitness center. A remodeled kitchen and tasteful décor make for a comfortable stay for a family of 12. Large mirrors throughout the house give it a very spacious feeling amplifying the natural light from the skylights in the vaulted ceilings and windows. The family will gather in the open-plan living area around the fireplace after a long day on the beach or on the mountain. Enjoy views of Lake Tahoe from the dining table and the outdoor patio while eating family meals.

Lakeland Village enjoys a prime position in South Lake Tahoe, offering an array of amenities to delight every member of the family. Enjoy access to the lodge pool and hot tub both open year-round. The lakeside pool, kid’s wading pool, and hot tub are open through the summer months. Amenities include a sauna, fitness center, private beach access, a scenic pier, lakeside fire pits, and seasonal BBQs and boat buoys are available on a first-come, first-served basis. Situated at one of the most sought-after locations in South Lake Tahoe, you're moments away from the best the area has to offer, including Heavenly Ski Resort, exceptional golf courses, trails for hiking and biking, the stunning Emerald Bay, a wide selection of dining venues, shopping options, and the convenience of a Whole Foods Market among others.

This home has comfortable sleeping & dining for a family of 12 if children are included. It cannot host more than 9 adults. This applies 24/7.

Home Summary
- 3 story townhouse with lake views
- 4 Bedrooms + lofted sleeping area with 3 Bathrooms
- BR1 1st floor, King bed, 32in TV, dresser
- BR2 2nd floor King Bed, nightstands, dresser & vaulted ceiling
- BR3 2nd floor Queen Bed, nightstands, dresser & vaulted ceiling
- BR4 2nd floor Full Bed, dresser, window to living area
- Loft 3rd floor two single beds and ensuite bathroom, nightstand & dresser
- BA1 1st floor tub/shower (opens to primary bedroom and hallway)
- BA2 2nd floor large walk-in shower
- BA3 3rd floor with walk-in shower, ensuite to the loft
- Living room first floor is open concept with dining area & kitchen, furniture includes sectional couch and 2 matching chairs with a 55-inch HDTV
- Kitchen first floor, granite countertops, appliances including microwave, electric range, and oven, full-size fridge w/ freezer, dishwasher, and coffee maker
- Dining Area 1st floor has a table for 8 and kitchen bar seating for 2
- Free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the home and resort
- 4 parking passes for the open lot
- Patio with BBQ, table, 4 chairs and lake views
- Ski locker next to entry
- Side-by-side washer and dryer

Get around the city for free with the city’s new “Lake Link” free on-demand ride service.

All the linens and towels for your use in the home and at the beach are provided.

Boat, Bike, SUP & kayak rental are within walking distance of Lakeland Village in the summer & ski/snowboard rental in the winter.

CDC-compliant cleaning & no-contact check-in.

Like all townhomes in Lakeland Village, this unit does not have Air Conditioning.

Pets are not allowed. If you have a trained Service dog, we can help you find a dog-friendly home for your stay.

For 30+ night stays, contact us for details
We meet Rent Responsibly standards & uphold VHR ordinances to ensure you & neighbors enjoy the peace & beauty of our community. This home may be equipped with/ privacy-compliant, noise-monitoring technology to protect you from noise complaints.

Lakeland Village may have exterior security cameras to ensure your safety. We do not permit any video security devices inside our homes.

VHR Permit: 001666

Features

Amenities

  • Townhouse
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Walking
  • Private Beach
  • Shared Sauna
  • Games
  • Short Term Rental
  • Shared Hot Tub

Location

  • Resort
  • Lakeland Village

Pet-Friendly

  • pets not allowed

Views

  • Beach View
  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
  • Water View
  • Dock on Property

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Good times

May 2024
, Turlock, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great experience going through RNR for our Lakeland village Tahoe unit. Close to the beach within walking distance to Riva Grill and boat rental area. Next to all the stores you would need for a week long vacation.

The unit was clean and ready for us upon arrival.
Fit our group perfect had all the kitchen utensils you would need to make a meal great view.
Would definitely rent this unit again.

A little bit of Heaven!!!

May 2024

Overall
5

My 2 sons there wives granddaughter my sister and myself celebrated my wife of 56 years passing to her new life. The weather was unbelievable. Lake was FLAT for the most part. Aurora Borealis was beautiful as seen from the Lake in front of your house. I cann't find away to seed you a picture but it was beautiful. We have 4 different time shares at South Lake so we know how blessed the weather was for us. Thank you for a well kept place on the lake.

Cozy little place with a view of the lake

March 2024

Overall
5

Location is very good with lake view and short walk to the lake. House was nice, comfy and well stocked. Hosts were very responsive and accommodating.

Wonderful Stay!

March 2024

Overall
5

Wonderful place to have a family vacation!! Booked this for a 5 day stay for my family of 11. The accommodations were perfect for our needs! Location was beautiful! Very clean and communication with the rental management company was great!

Great Spot

February 2024

Overall
5

This is a great spot in Tahoe, convenient to almost everything. Lots of sleep options, on the lake. Absolutely cannot go wrong

Great Stay in Tahoe

January 2024
, Friendswood, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent location in South Lake Tahoe. Awesome view of the lake and very close. Clean and well maintained. Accommodated 6 adults and 5 kids (5-9) comfortably. Great customer service. Will definitely use RnR again in the future.

Great Location

December 2023

Overall
5

Great location. Closed to Wholefood and restaurants. Place is clean and walkable to beach with spectacular view.. We’ll be back again.

Love this place

November 2023
, Santa Cruz, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation rental was simply amazing. It had everything we needed in such a cozy, quaint area right on the lake beautiful scenery, wonderful pool, hot tub area, and a splendid environment to enjoy. I would definitely give this place five star review so clean so wonderful and I really did love that there was a Washing machine dryer that I could come home to clean clothing. I was so blessed that I could be there.

Relaxation found

October 2023
, San Diego, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

My family and I met up in Tahoe, and this was just what we all needed. The beach view was enjoyed every morning and at sunset. It had bathrooms and beds to accommodate the 6 of us, and 2 twin beds extra. There is a second set of stairs to the 3rd full bath upstairs, in case this would affect you. We completely enjoyed the location.
We would definitely stay again.

Family meet up

October 2023

Overall
5

The house was in a perfect location and the perfect size fir our family get together. Will be coming back and enjoying your home. Thanks for the beautiful views and memories.

Awesome reunion Stay

September 2023
, Fresno, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had an amazing time and loved the location of our lakeview condo. Folks came from as far as Cincinnati, OH and 1/2 of our group had not been to Tahoe. They were totally mesmerized by the Big Blue. We were able to get awesome photos of our sunsets and the Lake; we walked to and took advantage of the nearby restaurants w their fantastic views - went to both Riva Grill and Artemis Lakefront Cafe. Yummy food and great drinks too. We grabbed the shuttle to Zephyr Cove for the MS Dixie lake cruise. And yes, went to the casinos too. We bbq'd at the condo, gathered for breakfast and game nights. It really was a perfect setup for the 7 of us. Our reunion was that much better staying at your condo. And tku so much for your attentive, great customer service. I was never at a loss to what was expected of us, as guests, or felt any hesitation to seek assistance. Tku for our wonderful reunion. Yes, we'd love to gather again at Lakeland Village.

Great

August 2023

Overall
5

A great family option, great location, the complex is very quiet and conducive to rest, we enjoyed the proximity of the lake.

Wedding weekend

August 2023

Overall
5

Great central location for all South Lake Tahoe Right on the lake, private, great amenities

Wedding weekend

August 2023

Overall
5

Great central location for all South Lake Tahoe Right on the lake, private, great amenities

Family Wedding Weekend

August 2023
, Napa, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location and comfortable for our family of 9
You are right at the lake and close to all restaurants and amenities.

Epic and Majestic Vacation

August 2023
, Amherst, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fantastic family vacation in South Lake Tahoe at our Lakeland Village rental, Property #603. The breathtaking views of the beach and the lake from the family room and the third-floor loft were truly unforgettable. The location was exceptional, with convenient amenities such as a CVS and Safeway within easy walking distance. Notably, there were also options for boat rentals and parasailing just a short stroll away.

The property itself was generously spacious and comfortably accommodated our family of 10. The kitchen was exceptionally well-equipped, allowing us to prepare meals from breakfast to dinner effortlessly. While the lake provided ample enjoyment, the bonus of a nearby pool and a conveniently located hot tub added to our overall experience. Moreover, charming fireplaces nearby created a cozy ambiance, especially in the cooler evenings.

The house layout was ideal for hosting and entertaining, and we found the rental company to be consistently helpful and responsive throughout our stay. I enthusiastically endorse this property and would undoubtedly choose to stay here again. This vacation undeniably ranks among the most cherished moments in our lives.

Nice Stay

June 2023

Overall
5

Nice place on the beach

Very Comfortable

May 2023

Overall
5

The house is really close to the lake and it makes it very comfortable. The parking is easy and grocery store/restaurants are close by. We had a problem with the fridge but they solved it promptly.

Good Value

May 2023

Overall
5

Exactly what we needed for a big family retreat. Easy communication with the host and good value. The space is a little outdated, but I was expecting that given how long Lakeland Village has been around.

Clean

April 2023

Overall
5

Our group of five really enjoyed our stay. The unit is a bit dated, but was clean and well appointed. The view of the lake was a highlight and there was plenty of space for everyone. Definitely recommend it!

Great Housing

February 2023
, Cupertino, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoy our 7 nights stay in this property. Everything is in good condition when we arrived. The services is so great. Definitely will come back again next time.

Lovely

January 2023

Overall
5

This rental home was lovely and included everything stated on the listing. Host was very proactive and friendly with communications to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Perfect for a annual week long family ski trip.

Great place to vacation

November 2022
, Ripon, Ca United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We truly l0ved our stay our family love the house and the to see the lake from the windows

Enjoyed our time in Tahoe.

July 2022
, Lincoln, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Staying at Lakeland Village is awesome, it’s centrally located and walking distance to stores and restaurants. Unit 603 is very close the beach which was very convenient for the children. The unit was clean and ready to go at 4:00pm. We did have a a smoke alarm start to chirp, we called RNR and a staff member changed the batteries with in a couple hours. We were very satisfied, and already booked our stay for next year.

Lakeland Village #603 See & Ski Tahoe

July 2022
, Atascadero, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very clean, wonderful location and very accessible to the Lake. A great property for families.

Relaxing Vacation

June 2022
, Laguna Hills, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

My family and I spent a week here. We loved the location. Being able to wake up and eat breakfast while looking at the lake was very relaxing. The accommodations were nice. The downstairs bedroom is very spacious and was nice for my mom since she couldn’t go up and down the stairs. The only issue was with her bathroom. The smoke alarm, located inside the bathroom, would go off if there was too much steam from a shower. That happened at times even with the fan on. I do agree with other reviewers that the mattresses could be replaced but all of us were able to get some sleep so it was fine. My suggestion is that the toilets (or at least the one on the 2nd floor) needs to be replaced to one that is more water efficient. It really wastes so much water, especially if it doesn’t flush right the first time. All in all, it is a wonderful place to stay and we would all do it again. Any issue we had in the beginning was quickly remedied by the awesome customer service from the property management team. It’s a great location. We were able to walk to so many places in the area. The beach is great and easily accessible. We even got to play tennis! I recommend this location.

Manager's Response

Janice, thank you for your great review! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed our home's prime location, spacious accommodations, and beautiful lake views from the deck. Thank you for letting us know about the toilet running and the sensitive smoke alarm - we will have our teams inspect these items and replace them if necessary. Mattresses are tricky because what may be comfortable to one person might be uncomfortable to the next, however we have shared your review with the owners for their consideration on replacing the mattresses. We appreciate your shout-out to our wonderful RnR team! Customer service is our top priority, so we always love hearing guests' experiences with our staff. Thank you for staying with us Janice and we hope you enjoyed your time in beautiful South Lake Tahoe!

Easy check in. Some spiderwebs near the ceiling

June 2022

Overall
5

Very good. Would definitely recommend it for a stay

Family Ski Vacation

March 2022
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice location and enjoyable condo. Definitely would use the property again.

Highly recommend!

February 2022

Overall
5

Perfect house for a group of people that want to ski or enjoy South Lake Tahoe. The location of this home is great since you’re minutes away from grocery stores and also the main downtown area of South Lake Tahoe. We surely also enjoyed being steps away from the lake. Highly recommend!

Amazing place to stay with family!

January 2022

Overall
5

Amazing place to stay with family! Spacious, clean, excellent location, and the view of the lake was spectacular! We had a fabulous time!!

Family Vacation

July 2021
, Wheeling, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The views from this home are exceptional and the home is in very close proximity to the lake. The home is very comfortable if you are not needing upscale. The home was very clean and provided all that my family needed for a quality stay. We will definitely visit again in the future as Lake Tahoe is amazing as is RNR! RNR customer service is extremely professional.

Great family house on the lake!

July 2021
, Cupertino, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This place was just what we were looking for! We split the place with two other families (6 kids 5 adults total) and had a blast! There was enough room for the kids to run around and so close to the lake that it made it super convenient for the littles to all go to the lake in the morning or play on the sand while adults sat on the back porch to watch :-)

Tahoe Family Vacation

May 2021
, Sheridan, WY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed in Condo # 603. We had enough room and really enjoyed ourselves!

Great location

April 2021
, Newport Beach, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect spot. If your into high end finishes this is not the spot for you. If your looking for a great deal, location and the insides of a normal home, this is for you. I did tons of research and know the area. I’d be stunned if you found a better spot.

Stores across the street, restaurants within stumbling distance.Your in the middle of it at this location with a great feel.

Great for a family or group getaway.

March 2021

Overall
5

The view was amazing and this is the perfect place to stay in Tahoe! Great for a family or group getaway. Check in was easy and the townhouse had everything we needed!

Recommend for big groups!

March 2021

Overall
5

My family enjoyed our stay just steps from the lake with a beautiful sunset and snowfall view out the windows. Just 55 mins from Squaw Valley and a few mins from Heavenly Resort and the Casinos. Equipped with basic amenities, towels, and bedding. Recommend for big groups!

Would definitely love to stay here again!

January 2021

Overall
5

The place was great!! The View of the lake was awesome, and being so close to the casinos was so convenient. Would definitely love to stay here again!

Tahoe Getaway

November 2020
, Sacramento, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Property is consistent with photos. Access and view to the lake was the draw and it didn’t disappoint. In walking distance to many restaurants.

The View

October 2020
, Los Gatos, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very spacious and clean townhome with a gorgeous view of the lake.

Great place and location!

September 2020

Overall
5

Great place and location! Amazing view to the beach and a very spacious place as well. Everything was very clean and made us feel comfortable staying. Loved the communication and the quick responses. I definitely recommend staying here!

Easy stay

September 2020

Overall
5

Easy stay and awesome location

The house was very spacious, clean and very well kept up.

September 2020

Overall
5

Everything was very easy to do. from the rental request to the check in an check out. The house was very spacious, clean and very well kept up. The proximity to the lake is perfect. Right across the street from whole foods market an other great local grocers. Far enough from the main road to keep it peace an quiet. Worth every dollar. Specially for my son who loves the water.

Great View.

August 2020

Overall
5

Great view,great location very close to lake can see the lake from the living room.

Great location

August 2020
, Folsom, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Location is the best part of this place...absolutely beautiful!

Great location

August 2020
, Folsom, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Location is the best part of this place...absolutely beautiful!

Tahoe 2020

July 2020
, Atascadero, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent accommodations, always a wonderful stay here.

Tahoe 2020

July 2020
, Atascadero, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent accommodations, always a wonderful stay here.

Excellent accommodations.

June 2020

Overall
5

Excellent accommodations, always a wonderful stay here.

very comfortable and beautiful house

February 2020

Overall
5

It is a very comfortable and beautiful house. You can have breakfast looking at the lake and you are so close to amenities that you can even walk to shops. I would stay there again

The condo exceeded our expectations.

February 2020

Overall
5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Lakeland Village Condo. The condo exceeded our expectations. The rooms were spacious and very comfy. Views of Lake Tahoe from the Living Room and Dining Room were spectacular, including fantastic sunsets each evening. Enjoyed the Community Hot Tub as well. Location was ideal with quick access to South Lake Tahoe Restaurants, Casinos, Whole Foods & Safeway Grocery Stores and of course the Gondola to Heavenly Ski Resort. Highly recommend this VRBO Rental Property

Great place to stay

December 2019

Overall
5

Great place to stay, description was very adequate. Location is key, very near Heavenly for skiing purposes. Great place

Family Vacation

August 2019
, Sammamish, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great time. Location was perfect, beautiful sunset views, steps away from the beach and boat rental company and restaurant.

Family Stay at #603

August 2019
, Roanoke, VA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We liked the location and overall layout of the property. The coffee maker did not work, nor did the replacement. Third time was charm. One burner was our on the stove and the working ones were "wonky" (not flat in order to efficiently heat a pan. When we needed assistance, they were responsive and helpful. I would recommend the property with some heads up on issues.

Manager's Response

Suzanne, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the difficulties with the coffee maker and the burner but very much appreciate you letting us know promptly so we could remedy those issues during your stay. For future guests, we have a 24/7 hotline if anything comes up during your stay and thank you Suzanne for the comment that we are, “responsive and helpful”. We are committed to guest satisfaction. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to South Lake Tahoe.

Generations Connect

August 2019
, Folsom, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is year 4 that we have spent 5 nights in this lovely Tahoe home. Three generations from both sides of the family come together to laugh, eat @ drink and enjoy the amazing views!!
This is a lovely home that easily sleeps 7.

Generations Connect

August 2019
, Folsom, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is year 4 that we have spent 5 nights in this lovely Tahoe home. Three generations from both sides of the family come together to laugh, eat @ drink and enjoy the amazing views!!
This is a lovely home that easily sleeps 7.

Wonderful!

June 2019
, Monte Sereno, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful location just steps from the beach! We enjoyed dinners on the deck with a great view. When a few little things broke or were broken, the association was quick to respond and fix. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Great Vacation Rental!

June 2019
, Sacramento, CA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great condo with an amazing location! 50ft from the beach. The condo was spacious and clean. We had an amazing time! One downfall was not with the condo but with Lakeland Village. They do not supply any beach chairs as do the surrounding resorts. Also they had stated something about free use of kayaks/paddle boards for visitors, which they did not offer at this time. Would definitley go back!

Spacious Vacation rental close to lake with views

March 2019
, Vista, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We go to South Lake Tahoe every year for March Madness and stay at a vacation rental. This was by far the best so far. We had 2 couples and my adult son and four of his friends and we had plenty of room to move around. Having 3 bathrooms with this group was KEY. We made good use of the kitchen and made some meals in. We loved walking out to the dock and along the beach and seeing the beautiful view from the unit. The staff at RnR went above and beyond when we had an issue with one of the burners in the kitchen and the lighting. They even printed out our tickets to a show at MontBleu! Would stay again!

Spacious Vacation rental close to lake with views

March 2019
, Vista, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We go to South Lake Tahoe every year for March Madness and stay at a vacation rental. This was by far the best so far. We had 2 couples and my adult son and four of his friends and we had plenty of room to move around. Having 3 bathrooms with this group was KEY. We made good use of the kitchen and made some meals in. We loved walking out to the dock and along the beach and seeing the beautiful view from the unit. The staff at RnR went above and beyond when we had an issue with one of the burners in the kitchen and the lighting. They even printed out our tickets to a show at MontBleu! Would stay again!

Spacious Vacation rental close to lake with views

March 2019
, Vista, CA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We go to South Lake Tahoe every year for March Madness and stay at a vacation rental. This was by far the best so far. We had 2 couples and my adult son and four of his friends and we had plenty of room to move around. Having 3 bathrooms with this group was KEY. We made good use of the kitchen and made some meals in. We loved walking out to the dock and along the beach and seeing the beautiful view from the unit. The staff at RnR went above and beyond when we had an issue with one of the burners in the kitchen and the lighting. They even printed out our tickets to a show at MontBleu! Would stay again!

Noisy Heating System

December 2018
, Davis, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
2

Nice appartment and general facilities. However, the deating system was awful noisy for the main bedroom.

Manager's Response

Andre, thank you so for your helpful feedback on our home. After your departure, we inspected the heater and indeed, it needed service. Because of feedback from guests like you, we are able to keep the home in great shape. We apologize that it disrupted your stay. As a side note for our future guests, we supply a space heater in every room so our guests can fine-tune the heat to their personal desire. We encourage every guest to call us while in the home if there is anything we can do to help. We are available 24/7. We are glad you stayed with us and had an opportunity to experience the beauty of South Lake Tahoe.

Happy Renters

July 2018
, Vallejo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Awesome Vacation

July 2018
, San Jose, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful vacation. The rental was perfect with fantastic views of the lake and all the amenities anyone could ask for. Absolutely perfect.

Wonderful location with a great view of Lake Tahoe

September 2017
, Huntsville, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Condo was very clean and was as pictures was seen on the computer. The location was perfect and the unit well stock with what we needed, except extra wash cloths would have been nice.

review

July 2017
, Vallejo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very pleasant

review

July 2017
, Vallejo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very pleasant

Ransom

July 2017
, San Ramon, CA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Management company was so helpful! Property was nice but could use some updates like air conditioning and bathrooms a little run down. Great location and view. Overall a nice stay.

Fantastic location

June 2017
, Park City, UT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The location of this unit is amazing. So close to the beach and able to see the lake. It's a little old with various wear and tear issues, and there is no AC (so the upstairs area gets warm and requires ventilation). Did I mentioned the location? Great that it can fit so many people and the community pool was great for the kids. Also the location was excellent :)

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about the wear and tear issues, Don. Due to your feedback, we were able to resolve the items requiring immediate attention, and we are working to continually update the home. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to host you again soon.

Family Vacation

May 2017
, San Mateo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our party of 8 family members stayed here for a long weekend. The place was clean upon arrival and just as pictured. Check-in was easy; I like having a key code vs. physical key/card key. The home was spacious and had everything we needed for our stay - beach towels, fluffy bath towels, kitchen items. The private beach is wonderful - great views and loved having lounge chairs there. The kids loved the pool and I loved the hot tub. It's great having a washer and dryer in-house. The heater is a little noisy and two of the toilets could flush better, but those are just minor things. You can't beat the location - close to everything.

PIZZO GETAWAY

August 2016
, San Jose, CA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

the weekend started off...a little shaky. however, Jason and Stewardt...were extremely responsive on any needs or issues we had...that our stay was wonderful. Most property owners I have experience with , take hours or even days to respond to any issues........however, the management team here was amazing!!! thank you

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review, Christopher! We are glad your stay ended up being wonderful. We appreciate you making use of our 24/7 service line and reaching out to us during your stay so that we could get everything resolved swiftly for you. Thank you again for staying with us & openly communicating during your stay!